FREE calls with Nonoh’s Web based Click-to-Call Service

nonhlogoNonoh is the latest service launched by Betamax, the company behind voipbuster, voipcheap, internetcalls etc. Nonoh is clearly targeted at Jajah and they want to show that their rates are lower than those of Jajah and the truth is they are really much lower.

With Nonoh you can call more than forty destinations for FREE. This will not be suprising if you are somebody who has been following Betamax releases. The destinations are basically the free destinations that existed in other betamax voip applications. Also “web-activated telephony” also referred to as click-to-call has been available on all betamax voip client as direct callback for some time now.

A little over a year ago they also launched webcalldirect which is a web based click-to-call service much like this new service Nonoh.

To use Nonoh just go to http://www.nonoh.net and register for account.

99 Responses

  1. Only the 1st minute is free!

  2. Wow🙂 Excellent thanks… Nonoh offers many destinations free and the paid calls are cheaper than VoIP Stunt.

  3. WOW! Great new Blog!

  4. you can use freecall.com, you get 300 free minutes a month to certain countries.

  5. ~
    I f you use Skype, if you like Jajah, you’ll love http://www.zoippe.com!
    !

  6. Made an error, with freecall you get up to 300 free minutes per WEEK.

  7. its good but you dont have the function what jajah gives to use directly by phone

  8. its good but you dont have the function what jajah gives to use directly by phone http://www.mytailorstore.com

  9. I bought the credit in nonoh.net, but in 2nd week, i only use 125 minutes for free,then they start to charge me, I confused that they said there is 300 minute to free to call a week, and anyway, the country i call, on their rate list is free to call. and I wrote to them some emails, and no reply. I dont know why.

  10. hallo you say that call to turkey is free.put i see haer its 1cn why

    • Please, why do you have to block the amount of my balance when I am still using the phone? I been using your company for more than two years. I feel discouraged by this new style. Please, it will not help good relationship to hide customers balance from them when using your phone. ThanksI

  11. hall iwrite again to you why the call to turkey coust 1cn.becouse i see thats free thankyou

  12. hi why pakistan call is 1.5c because before this one is 1c please do 1c is oright please do it

  13. Pakistan used to be 1c. Now they increased t it with 50% more.lol.

  14. Pls reduse the call charge to india, It will be more helpfull for us Thank u

  15. how many rate call per mint to pakistan.

  16. I have nonoh.net service, i have 2.31€ on credit but when i dial to spain celular i heard “sorry, you have introducing balance to complete this call”. Anybody can help me to call ?

  17. free call :9446836342
    :04902465743

  18. 9446836342

  19. ich habe 11.90 euru für nonoh einbezahlt ist noch nicht in mein konto oben nonoh free calls nonohname:emre031985
    können sie mir bitte aufladen!!

    mfg emrah koyuncu
    Hauptstr.11
    3373 kemmelbach

  20. Can anybody guide me, which is best voip to call pakistan. And reseller of that voip must be in Saudi arabia.

    Waiting for your response.

    Shahid Gondal
    gondal007@yahoo.com
    00966563482773

  21. I am a user of nonoh service. But now nonoh.net service provider increase the call rates. The call rate to Pakistan was 1 C/min but now it is 1.5 C/min. Increased by 50 %.

    If you want to attract people to use service. Implement old rates.

  22. I am also a user of nonoh. But it is not a good service provider. Earn only money.

  23. Yes, it is not a good.

  24. NONOH VOIP SERVICE POOR RESPONSE MUST BLACK LIST TIHS SERVICE PROVIDER

  25. hi i m krishna last week i hav put money then i changed my password but after change password it couldn,t open so now what can i do i hav there full 10 euro please inform me thanks

  26. Download nonoh. not comeng

  27. thanks you for this website

  28. السلام عليكم ورحةة الله وبركاتة
    انا عندى البر نامج بس بدى اشحن ياريت المساعدة

  29. i want to download nonoh……………..

  30. We tried many times to download this version,but it is not possible to get it.

  31. many times nonoh web page didnt open and also nonoh increase rates now nonoh charge 5c/min in pakistan why its not worth it .

  32. I have been using your service to call India for the past six months, Today I could not log in as your website did not open !

    I never had this problem. Please revert as your service is generally good and I d not want to miss making calls !

  33. I have been using your service to call pakistan for the past four months, today I could not log in as your website did not open! I never had this problem. Please revert as your service is generally good and d not want miss making calls!

  34. I have been using your service to call pakistan for the past four months, today I could not log in as your website did not open! I never had this problem. Please revert as your service is generally good and d not want miss making calls!

  35. Hallo i have also problem to call in pakistan,please make it that
    i can call again

  36. I am trying to call africa but nonoh.net website doesnt download today 08/08/08….does anyone know what is happening, I dont have even their customer service number….!!!

  37. i bought a lot of credit ystdy to make impt calls thru my nonoh account but i hav not been able to open the website. This is FRUSTRATING!!!!!!!! Ps does anyone have theit customer service number???

  38. We don´t get nonoh, Why ? Is it functioning? Any problem?

  39. I cant also open nonoh page..pl make it clear. we have alot of creidt in our accaount.tks
    Abraham John.Bochum,

  40. Blank page is comming. i have tried many times since yesterday. Never have this issue before. I want to make a realy important call.NoNoH support wake up .
    Regards
    Farooq Ahmed

  41. since yesterday,I am unable to enter in the site of nonoh.net inform me what to do urgently.my id is kantilal & I am from Lisbon (Portugal)

  42. Since three days I have been trying to get to the site to make calls and i could not get access to it. It is all blank. Please what do I do next? I need this urgently.

  43. WHOIS Search Results
    nonoh.net

    Make an instant, anonymous offer to the current domain registrant. Learn More

    The information in this whois database is provided for the sole
    purpose of assisting you in obtaining information about domain
    name registration records. This information is available “as is,”
    and we do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois
    query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
    purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data
    to: (1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that
    stress or load this whois database system providing you this
    information; or (2) allow,enable, or otherwise support the
    transmission of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or
    solicitations via facsimile, electronic mail, or by telephone to
    entitites other than your own existing customers. The
    compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data
    is expressly prohibited without prior written consent from this
    company. We reserve the right to modify these terms at any
    time. By submitting an inquiry, you agree to these terms of usage
    and limitations of warranty. Please limit your queries to 10 per
    minute and one connection.

    Registrant:
    Karin Nab
    Im Mediapark 8
    Koln, DE 50670
    DE

    Registrar: DOTREGISTRAR
    Domain Name: NONOH.NET
    Created on: 05-JUN-07
    Expires on: 05-JUN-09
    Last Updated on: 19-APR-08

    Administrative Contact:
    Karin, Nab register@betamax.com
    Im Mediapark 8
    Koln, DE 50670
    DE
    +4922155405564

    Technical Contact:
    Quist, Kees register@v2000.nl
    Weena 290
    Rotterdam, NL 3012 NJ
    NL
    +31102692821

    Domain servers in listed order:
    NS1.BETAMAX.COM
    NS2.BETAMAX.COM
    NS3.BETAMAX.COM

    End of Whois Information

    The previous information has been obtained either directly from the registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions. Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or completeness.

    Show underlying registry data for this record

    Current Registrar: DSTR ACQUISITION VII, LLC
    IP Address: 77.72.168.250 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
    IP Location: NL(NETHERLANDS)
    Record Type: Domain Name
    Server Type: IIS 6
    Lock Status: clientDeleteProhibited
    Web Site Status: Active
    DMOZ no listings
    Y! Directory: see listings
    Web Site Title: Nonoh | Free calls
    Meta Description: Cheap phone calls and text messages with Nonoh. Call your online friends for free as well as a special selection of popular international destinations.
    Meta Keywords: free call, voip, download, calls free, cheap call, free sms, bulk sms
    Secure: No
    E-commerce: Yes
    Traffic Ranking: 4
    Data as of: 18-Feb-2008

  44. I think nonoh you want to lose your customer because you are not customer friendly at all! when one have a problem and call you don’t answer, give E-mail you don’t reply Why?

  45. nonoh.net site doesn’t open for last three days (today is 9th Aug 08).

    Anybodies knows “local access number” from Germany?

  46. nonoh do want to open your page or do you want me to quit?im wating for one more day

  47. I am openig nonoh but the website not open .means it open blank page in place of website …………………

  48. Hi, i could not able to open the page, when i put the address on the web page it it try to open, and the page will be blank, so i cannot login, could you pls advise me or help me to open the page

  49. tell now i can not open die web pl

  50. I can’t open Nonoh.net free site. Please help.

  51. use this URL to access

    https://myaccount.nonoh.net/clx/

  52. nonoh pls wake up!!!!1 are u sick??

  53. hello
    ich hatte um04 Augst 10euro uberwesung aberref nu fergessen.
    das halb diese geld nicht gud geshrieben.
    ref nu 463317946175.
    bitte nach pruffen und gud schriebben.Abdul ghaffar oder
    Ghaffar abdul
    nixbothe str 34
    35683 dillenburg
    tel.02771-819483

  54. I M SEEKIN ANY CHEAPER VOIP TO CALL PAKISTAN.
    ANY ONE CAN TELL ME .
    THANKS
    REGARDS
    kamranmalik113@hotmail.om

  55. I HAVE APROBLEM REGISTERING MY NAME =R BUYING CREDIT

  56. http://www.voipkonturbayi.com
    this is my web site.ım waiting you.visit my site.you will find everything about voip.

  57. İF YOU CHAGGE YOUR IP İT WİLL START CHARGİNG.USE ONLY ONE COMPUTER

  58. I M HABIB ANY CHEAPER VOIP TO CALL SAUDIA ARABIA
    ANY ONE CAN TELL ME .
    THANKS
    REGARDS

  59. hey u poor buddy u don’t understand English u sending 10 euro option after using 10 euro next option can not the expected y

    plz tel me the good reason and now

    i want the big site of minimum 500 euro plz send me my mail box
    i am witting ur responce

    thanks

  60. please l have transfered 12.50euro to A/c no 179-6305619-61 Date on 12-1-09 and l have not received any reply. I hope my requst would be granted.

  61. Please on 12-01-09 Transfered 12.50euro to Account no 179-6305619-61 and l have not received the reply. Again today 21-01-09 Transfered 12.50 to the same account number to buy credit for free calls: if l may ask when can l make calls please.

    • for this reason armeenco is the only reseller wich give the possiblity to pay with Bancontact/Mistercash Online, and you get your credit directly without waiting

  62. Yeah, we all agree that Nonoh is not customer service oriented company and like most other such services out there, they too are stealing money from the customers. Unfortunately, there is no regulatory body we know off, where one can lodge a complaint.
    But you can well imagine how much money these companies are making considering there are millions of “suckers” out there looking for a cheap way to call.
    In the case of Nonoh, they charge an upfront fee of Euros 2.50 every time you deposit money in your account with them. For which you do not get any airtime.
    Then, all the dropped calls are charged, Free calls are charged, calls that do not disconnect are charged for additional time, and you can not do anything about it because they will not respond to your emails.
    My suggestion is to use a regular service provider in your country of residence and BOYCOTT NONOH and other such services.

  63. walaal wan ku salamay

  64. nokia samsung motorola LG alcatel sony ericsson

  65. i top up through my phone three times today to TEST your service but i was more than disapointed. at the last stage of my experiment i top up as usual and made a call to spain land line +34935117631 which is surpose to be free, unfortunately all my credit was deducted. on checking my recent calls FREE was recorded on my last call, whereas your organisation deducted Euro2.50 from my account. please correct this error and refund my account. my phone numbers are- +353872845659 and +353863466160.
    thank you.
    Olayiwola

  66. Interesting to see that VoIP services are really cutting user costs now! Thanks for the post.

  67. I WAS TRYING TO USE MY DEBITCARD TO BUY MORE CREDIT ON MY NONOH ACCONT, BUT MY DEBITCARD [VISA] LOGO WAS NOT DISPLAYED IN THE SECTION THAT GIVES YOU OPTION OF BUY CREDIT SECTION. BUT I ALWAYS BUY CREDIT WITH THIS SAME CARD.PLS LET ME KNOW WHAT THE PROBLEM IS.

  68. have nonoh.net service, i have 10.42€ on credit but when i dial any number it was written that “the other party ended the call due to unknown error”. Can anybody tell me how can i make a call.

  69. hei

  70. Earnings in the network, free promotion of sites on the Internet. Rapid uplift PR.

  71. Can anybody help me, how to delete the all or recent calls from the call list of nonoh VOIP phone?

  72. i have 10.00€ on credit but when i dial any number it was written that error:

    error 8

    “the other party ended the call due to unknown error”.

    for many days

    no answer from feedback nonoh

    nonoh now become a big spam!

  73. can anyone tell me how to delete my recent call list? Thanks

  74. I have paid some money to credit my account since last week tuesday but have not receive my top up credit. pls kindly credit my account. thanks. frank.

  75. I have since paid the sum of 12.50e to credit my account through bank transfer but i have not receive the credit yet. kindly do so. Thanks.

  76. Pls how do i pay with bank contact through online.

  77. Please credit my account, i have since paid the sum of 12.50euro to reload my account, kindly activate my account for me.

  78. I have paid the sum of 12.50 euro to reload my account on the 15/06/2010. Kindly credit my account for me.

  79. Interesting Information.
    For your Cheap,Reliable Bulk SMS Visit Fashiteksms.com

  80. I have paid also an amount of 12.19 Euro to reload my account since 10.of May2011 andhave not received my credit. It was through Envoy Services please check.

    • Ich habe einen Betrag von 12.19 Euro auf mein Konto seit 10 05 2011 weider laden und bis jetzt keine Gutschrift auf meinemKonto. Es war durch Envoy Services aus.

  81. I have patd an amount of 12.19 Euro to reload my account since 10 . 05 2011and till now no credit in my account. It was made through Envoy Services

  82. i have a problem with nonoh.all my calls pass by my mobile.i want to modify this option and call directly without passing by my mobile but from the computer to my corespondent’s phone.please tellee me what i have to do.it’s urgent because i use nonoh for job.thank you

  83. Hallo nonoh i have 2 times to pay my acount until now not yet receieved, Pls confirm thank you.. Hi somebody can you give me tel ephone number from nonoh ? iIneed to confirm my load not yet arrived..Envoy service 2 times i pay 12.31 euro until not yet receieved pls pls …

  84. Thanks , I have just been looking for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the best I have discovered
    so far. However, what concerning the bottom line? Are
    you positive concerning the source?

  85. I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this weblog on regular basis to get updated from most recent reports.

  86. just bought a 10 Euro credit, but charged 13.96 USD. The second time is not free anymore when I called China. Charged 52 cents in 12min which is equal to 4.3 cent /min. even can’t find customer service on their website .

  87. If some one needs expert view about running a blog
    after that i suggest him/her to pay a visit this weblog, Keep up the fastidious job.

  88. Some posts make you chuckle, some posts lezve you feeling sad, this
    particular one makes me think, and that is better than any other reaction.

  89. It is not my first time to pay a quick visit this web site, i am
    visiting this site dailly and obtain nice data from here every day.

  90. Nonoh is one of stupid calla I cant call again to other countries im tired of this nonoh when it does that

  91. I am not able to go to this website and change my password as I have forgotten it. Can someone help.

Leave a Reply

